All of my problems are solved.

I’m going to be honest. Before purchasing my Llama Butler Doorstop from uncommon goods, my life was incomplete.

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 8.08.15 PM

But this little purchase has filled that void. Not only is it handy for holding doors open, but it is also soft and adorable. Look, it’s not just that I now have a Llama in my house or a doorstop. I have a butler. And that…makes me more special, than people who don’t have a Llama Butler Doorstop.

 

 

 

 

 

Full disclosure: While some who know me might argue, I would never buy a $32 doorstop shaped like a Llama. This thing belongs in one of those SkyMall catalogues. 

Leave a Reply

